Next Monday We Are The Ocean release their latest full-length- ‘Ark’. However they are giving fans the opportunity to hear the record in full before it’s released.

‘Ark’ can be streamed over at Team Rock or below.

16 Craufurd Arms, Milton Keynes
17 Portland, Cambridge
18 Arts Club, Liverpool
19 Red Room, Nottingham
20 Underground, Plymouth
22 Electric Ballroom, London

‘Ark’ will be released through BMG Chrysalis and Hassle Records.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.