Even though Halloween might be over, this weeks “US News Roundup” has plenty of treats on offer with the likes of Foo Fighters, Circa Survive, Mariachi El Bronx, Angels and Airwaves, Pvris, Such Gold and more showcasing new music.

Whilst the likes of Yellowcard, Black Veil Brides, Crown the Empire, Emarosa, Major League, Being As An Ocean and Devil You Know have provided us with new videos.

If you have any news to contribute to future “US News Roundup”’s, please e-mail us at

Foo Fighters have posted ‘Congregation’, the third track to be taken from new album ‘Sonic Highways’.

Circa Survive’s music video for their new song ‘Schema’ can be viewed below.

The new record from Mariachi El Bronx, ‘III’ can be streamed here.

Yellowcard’s new video for ‘The Deepest Well’ featuring Matty Mullins of Memphis May Fire can be viewed here.

Angels and Airwaves have posted a new song called ‘The Wolfpack’.

Foxy Shazam have announced they are going on hiatus.

Black Veil Brides have premiered their new video for ‘Goodbye Agony’.

The video for ‘Bloodline’ from Crown the Empire can be viewed here.

Pvris are streaming their debut album ‘White Noise’.

Empire! Empire! (I Was a Lonely Estate) and Joie de Vivre will be releasing a split EP through Run for Cover Records this week.

1. Empire! Empire! – Since You Left Home on Your Journey, Things Have Changed Around Here (stream)
2. Empire! Empire! – Some Doors Aren’t Locked, They Open Without a Key
3. Joie de Vivre – It Can Be Comforting
4. Joie de Vivre – April, 2009

Such Gold are streaming ‘Engulfed In Flames’ from their new album – ‘The New Sidewalk’.

Hop Along have signed to Saddle Creek. Their new album will be released in the Spring of 2015.

‘Soft Serve’ by Kittyhawk can be heard here. The track appears on the forthcoming four-way split with The World Is a Beautiful Place, Two Knights, and Rozwell Kid.

Sundials’ new EP, ‘Kick’ can be heard here.

Major League have premiered their new video for ‘Just As I Am’. They are also streaming their new album, ‘There’s Nothing Wrong With Me’ here.

Emarosa have premiered their new video for ‘People Like Me, We Just Don’t Play.’

Cut Teeth are set to release their debut album ‘Night Years’, via Topshelf Records on 15th December.

Knuckle Puck have premiered their new live music video for ‘Oak Street’.

The video for ’37’ by Reggie and The Full Effect can be seen here.

Happy Diving are streaming their debut album ‘Big World’.

36 Crazyfists have joined Spinefarm Records and will release a new album called ‘Time and Trauma’ in February 2015. They’ve also psoted a new song called ‘Also Am I’.

Sick Feeling will release ‘Suburban Myth’ on January 20th 2015 through Collect Records and Terrible Records

1. Gave Back (Suburban Myth Part 1)
2. Not No (Sick Feeling)
3. Liberal Arts (stream)
4. Natural Ice
5. I’m Chafing
6. The Americans
7. Suburban Myth (Part 2)
8. Frauds
9. Ambition
10. Strangers
11. The Party

Breathe Carolina’s video for ‘Shadows’ can be viewed here.

The video for ‘Mediocre Shakespeare’ from Being As An Ocean is now online.

The Republic Of Wolves have released a covers album.

Devil You Know have posted their video for ‘It’s Over’.

Sledding With Tigers have began work on a new EP which will be released this winter through Antique Records.

Runaway Brother will be releasing their new LP, ‘Mother’ through Tiny Engines early next year.

Bradenton, Florida’s Adaliah will release their LP ‘Shedding Skin’ via Mediaskare Records on November 18th.

1. Mistakes
2. Ghosts
3. Break Or Bleed
4. Shedding Skin
5. Cursed With Disease
6. Relapse
7. Coffin Nails
8. Mind Eraser
9. Transitions
10. American Dream
11. Death’s Counterfeit
12. New Days

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.