Once again the Weekly US News Roundup has delivered an abundance of new music for your ear buds. For starters we have new releases from b>Man Overboard, Rancid, Restorations, Forever Came Calling, Pianos Become the Teeth, Knuckle Puck, Have Mercy, Young Statues and Cut Teeth.

In addition we have new videos from Of Mice & Men, …And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead and Fireworks. Whilst Foo Fighters, Better Off, So Many Ways and Seaway have posted songs from their forthcoming releases.

If you have any news to contribute to future “US News Roundup”’s, please e-mail us at

Of Mice & Men have announced they will release a double A-side ‘Would You Still Be There’ and ‘Feels Like Forever’ on 1st December. You can view the video for ‘Feels Like Forever’ below.

Man Overboard are streaming their new EP, ‘Passing Ends’ on

Angels & Airwaves have set a release date of December 9th for their new album – ‘The Dream Walker’. The trailer for the accompanying short film, ‘Poet Anderson: The Dream Walker’ can be viewed here.

The new album from Rancid, ’…Honor Is All We Know’ is now available to hear online.

Restorations’ new album ‘LP3’ can be streamed here.

Foo Fighters have posted the second single from ‘Sonic Highways’. Listen to ‘The Feast and the Famine’ here.

You can stream the new album from Forever Came Calling, ‘What Matters Most’ below.

Pianos Become the Teeth’s new album, ‘Keep You’ can be heard here.

Fireworks have premiered their new video for ‘Run, Brother, Run’.

Knuckle Puck’s new EP, ‘While I Stay Secluded’ is streaming here.

Better Off have posted the b-side to their forthcoming ‘Meth Head’ 7". You can listen to ‘I Was Better 10 Years Ago’ here.

The new album from Have Mercy, ‘A Place Of Our Own’ can be streamed here.

‘No Cab Fare’ from Such Gold’s forthcoming ‘The New Sidewalk’ LP can be heard here.

…And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead’s new video for ‘The Ghost Within’ has been released.

The new album from Young Statues, ‘The Flatlands Are Your Friend’ can be heard here.

Cheap Girls are streaming their cover of The Lemonheads‘Style’. The track features guest vocals from Craig Finn of The Hold Steady.

Cut Teeth’s upcoming LP ‘Night Years’ is streaming in its entirety here.

7 Seconds have dropped their new video for ‘I Have Faith In You’.

The new split 7" from Somos and Sorority Noise can be heard here.

Stick To Your Guns’ video for ‘Nobody’ can be viewed here.

Attila will release their new album, ‘Guilty Pleasure’ on November 24th via Razor and Tie. The band have also parted ways with guitarist Nate Salameh.

1. “Pizza, Sex and Trolls”
2. “Hate Me”
3. “Rebel”
4. “Guilty Pleasure”
5. “I’ve Got Your Back”
6. “Proving Grounds”
7. “I Am Satan”
8. “Break My Addiction”
9. “Horsepig”
10. “Dirty Dirty”
11. “Fake Friends”
12. “Don’t Be Basic”
13. “The Cure”

Post-hardcore band A Skylit Drive has announced that they are parting ways with bassist Brian White and drummer Cory La Quay.

The title track from So Many Ways’ new EP ‘Gateway’ can be heard here.

The World Is A Beautiful Place… have announced a four-way splig alongside Rozwell Kid, Two Knights, and Kittyhawk. The release is known as ‘Sundae Bloody Sundae’.

Side A:
The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die – “Fat Heaven”
Rozwell Kid – “The Weather (Spirit Night)”
Side B:
Kittyhawk – “Soft Serve”
Two Knights – “Benji’s Cool Times Summer Jamz” (stream)

The new EP from Courtesy Drop, ‘Stabilize’ is streaming ahead of its release next week on Animal Style.

Seaway have premiered ‘The Let Down’ from their upcoming ‘All in My Head’ EP.

The Bots’ new video for ‘All I Really Want’ can be viewed here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.