Even though we love our Stateside friends, our main goal here at Already Heard to showcase and highlight the best in established and emerging UK
bands, news, videos, tours, and more.

As a result of this, each week we bring you a concise roundup of news from America.

Nevertheless we will continue to work with bands from overseas in a variety of other ways; reviews, interviews, live photos, sessions, features
and more.

This weeks roundup includes new music from Miss May I, Manchester Orchestra, I Am The Avalanche, Memphis May Fire, Frameworks, OFF!,
Donovan Wolfington and more.

We also have videos from Of Mice & Men, Chiodos, Panic! At The Disco, Filter, and Flannel Mouth. There is also details
on new releases from Down, Autopsy, For The Fallen Dreams, Banquets and Nightmares For A Week.

If you have any news to contribute to future US News Roundups, e-mail us at

Of Mice & Men have revealed their new video for ‘Bones Exposed’.

The video for ‘Nicotine’ by Panic! At The Disco is now online.

Green Day will release an 18-track collection of demos called ‘Demolicious’ on for Record Store Day.

Miss May I will release their new album, ‘Rise Of The Lion’ through Rise on 28th April. The video for ‘Gone’
can be seen here.

1. Refuse To Believe
2. Lunatik
3. Gone
4. Echoes
5. You Want Me
6. Tangled Tongues
7. Hero With No Name
8. Darker Days
9. The End Of Me
10. Saints, Sinners, and Greats

Chiodos have posted another track from their upcoming ‘Devil’ album.
Stream ‘3 AM’ here.

‘Where Were You?’ from I Am The Avalanche can be heard here, and the video for
‘The Shape I’m In’ can be viewed below..

Every Time I Die, Bowling For Soup, Alive Like Me, Ice Nine Kills and Neck Deep have been added to this years Vans Warped Tour.

Manchester Orchestra have released a new single from ‘Cope’ called ‘Every Stone’.

Memphis May Fire have posted a new song called ‘Sleepless Night’.

Post-hardcore quintet Frameworks have posted the title track from their forthcoming ‘Loom’ LP on

‘Hypnotized’ is the second track to be premiered from OFF!’s forthcoming album ‘Wasted Years’.

For The Fallen Dreams have rejoined Rise Records and will release their new album, ‘Heavy Hearts’ on April 8th.

01. Emerald Blue
02. Choke
03. Lights
04. Dream Eater
05. Bombay
06. Mimic
07. Endless
08. Amnesia
09. Unfinished Business
10. Smelling Salt

Donovan Wolfington have posted a new song titled ‘Sleeping’.

Banquets and Nightmares For A Week are set to release a split through Black Numbers on March 18th.
A preview can be found here.

The World Is A Beautiful Place will be releasing a collaboration LP with Chris Zizzamia called ‘Between Bodies’ later this year.

Filter have premiered their new video for ‘Surprise’.

‘Die Without Hope’, the new album from Carnifex can be heard here.

DevilDriver have shared the lyric video for ‘Sail’.

Down will release their new EP ‘Down IV – Part Two’ on 12th May through Roadrunner Records.

1. Steeple
2. We Knew Him Well
3. Hogshead/Dogshead
4. Conjure
5. Sufferer’s Years
6. Bacchanalia

The Bled’s 2005 album, Found In The Flood’ will be released on vinyl on April 15th via Staple Records.

Death-metal legends Autopsy are set to release a brand new album, ‘Tourniquets, Hacksaws & Graves’ through Peaceville on 21st April.

Seattle’s Special Explosion’s new EP, ‘The Art of Mothering’ is streaming

The new split from Have Mercy and Daisyhead is streaming here.

Traditions have posted a track called
‘Polarity’ from their new ‘Cycles’ EP.

The new album from Whitechapel, ‘Our Endless War’ will be released April 28th via Metal Blade Records.

01. Rise
02. Our Endless War
03. The Saw Is the Law
04. Mono
05. Let Me Burn
06. Worship the Digital Age
07. How Times Have Changed
08. Psychopathy
09. Blacked Out
10. Diggs Road
11. A Process so Familiar (Bonus Track)
12. Fall of the Hypocrites (Bonus Track)

Wilkes-Barre, PA’s Grey Zine have signed with The Native Sound. A free collection of demos titled ‘Destination’ can be found

A new track from The Bunny The Bear, ‘Pale Green Eyes’ can be streamed

Singer/songwriter Anne Malin’s ‘Bog Songs’ on March 25th through Antique Records.

Peoria, Illinois natives Flannel Mouth have released a lyric video for their track – ‘Oh, Bastard’.

From Indian Lakes are finishing up recording their upcoming Triple Crown Records debut and have just posted
a in-studio video.

Orlando, FL’s Donor have just uploaded a new song titled ‘Bitt Will Fit’ at their Bandcamp page.

Fun Home recently record a Space Jam Session where they performed a new song called ‘Not Sure’.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.