Parisian deathcore band When Reasons Collapse are set to release their debut UK Ep on 26th August in the form of ‘Full of Lies.’

1. Another Beginning
2. Another End
3. Wounded
4. Made Of Stone
5. Will To Die
6. Full Of Lies
7. Walkers In The Dark

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.