Xtra Mile Records are streaming their new compilation ‘Good Hangs’ on Facebook. The compilation includes tracks from Frank TurnerStraight Lines and Sonic Boom Six.

1. Straight Lines – Ring The Bells
2. Sonic Boom Six – Virus
3. Dave Hause – Melanin
4. Jim Lockey And The Solemn Sun – England’s Dead
5. Frank Turner – Tattoos
6. Fighting With Wire – Didn’t Wanna Come Back Home
7. Tim Barry – 40 Miler
8. Beans On Toast – Angry Birds
9. Mongol Horde – Casual Threats From Weekend Hardmen

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.