Reformed Leeds punk quartet Yorkshire Rats have revealed details of their new album. The record is titled ‘Sea of Souls’ and will be released 24th March on Indelirium Records.

After forming in 2004 and playing shows with the likes of Rancid, Yorkshire Rats went on hiatus in 2006. They have now returned with ‘Sea of Souls’ which sees the quartet mix their So Cal punk and 80s UK influences. You can stream the track ‘Glory Days’ below.

1. Hurry Up and Wait
2. Glory Days
3. Sea of Souls
4. Everyday
5. Mary Comes First
6. Lawful Civil Rights
7. Struck Down
8. You Don’t Know Anything
9. Only The Rich Men
10. No Freedom
11, Mary Comes First (acoustic demo)
12. Only The Rich Men (acoustic demo)
13. Sea of Souls (acoustic demo)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.