The new single from Yorkshire quarter You Had Me At Hello, ‘This World Forgot To Save Us’ is set to be released as a free download on February 8th.

The music video for the single can be viewed after the jump below.

March (with Accidents Will Happen and Go.Fly.Win)
8th Basingstoke – Sanctuary
9th London – The Garage
10th Brighton – Sticky Mikes Frog Bar
12th Swansea – Static
13th Colchester – V Bar
14th Norwich – Karma Cafe
15th Keighley – Hall Of fame Bar
16th Workington – Lounge 41

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.