You Me At Six have announced they will release a new EP called ‘Cold Night’ on 27th April.

Lead track ‘Cold Night’ is taken from the bands UK number 1 album ‘Cavalier Youth’ and will be joined with three tracks recorded for Zane Lowe on BBC Radio 1 in December last year.

1. Cold Night
2. Lived A Lie
3. Fresh Start Fever
4. Come Together (The Beatles cover)

You Me At Six kick off their UK headline tour tomorrow. Support comes from Don Broco and Young Kato.

28 Glasgow O2 Academy
29 Glasgow O2 Academy
30 Manchester O2 Apollo
31 Manchester O2 Apollo
02 Plymouth Pavilions
03 Nottingham Capital FM Arena
05 London Alexandra Palace

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.