With over 94k views in the first 12 hours, You Me At Six have confirmed ‘Lived A Lie’ will be released as a single on October 21st.

‘Cavalier Youth’ will be released in early 2014 with UK headline dates scheduled to take place near the release.

The group will be back in the UK later this year, supporting Thirty Seconds To Mars on their UK arena tour.

14 Cardiff Motorpoint Arena
15 Birmingham NIA
16 Manchester Arena
18 Newcastle Metro Radio Arena
19 Glasgow Hydro Arena
21 Nottingham Capital FM Arena
23 London O2 Arena
25 Dublin O2 Arena
26 Belfast Odyssey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.