You Me At Six have revealed details of their new album – ‘Cavalier Youth’.

The album will be released on 27th January.

1. Too Young To Feel This Old
2. Lived A Lie
3. Fresh Start Fever

4. Forgive and Forget
5. Room To Breathe
6. Win Some, Lose Some
7. Cold Night
8. Hope For The Best
9. Love Me Like You Used To

10. Be Who You Are
11. Carpe Diem
12. Wild Ones

A new song, ‘Hope For The Best’ can be streamed by clicking read more.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.