imageScottish indie pop band Young Aviators have announced their debut album, ‘Self Help’ will be released on 7th October through Electric Honey. The label has previously been home to the likes of Biffy Clyro, Belle and Sebastian, and Snow Patrol.

A preview of the album can be found in the form of ‘Sunrise on the Motorway’, which can be streamed by clicking read more.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.