Having giving us a teaser of their new EP last month, Birmingham punk trio Youth Man have revealed full details of their their new EP. ‘Hill of Knives’ will be released on 27th April through Bandcamp.

1. Skin
2. Joy
3. Always The Same
4. Auto-da-Fé
5. Dead Weight

The up-and-coming three piece will support the release of ‘Hill of Knives’ with a whole host of UK tour dates.

18 The Sunflower Lounge, Birmingham (EP release show)
21 The Stillery, London (EP release show)
14 Waterfront, Norwich (with Seaford Mods)
15 Basement, York
16 Stereo, Glasgow
20 The Musician, Leicester
21 The Railway Winchester
27 Rock City Basement Nottingham
28 Moles, Bath
29 The Leopard, Doncaster
30 Craufurd Arms, Milton Keynes
04 Fruit, Hull
05 The Hop, Wakefield
06 Sugarmill, Stoke
10 Boilerroom, Guildford
11 Cavern, Exeter
12 Joiners, Southampton
13 Sticky Mike’s Frog Bar, Brighton

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.