Glasgow’s Bar Bloc has released the third of four free compilation albums via their Bloc+Music label.

‘Ensemble Vol​.​2 Part 3’ can be downloaded here or streamed by clicking read more.

1. Thin Privilege – Hex Charmer
2. Battery Face – Sexist Confusion
3. The Cosmic Dead – Gustav Björnstrand
4. Wojtek – Pivot
5. The Cherry Wave – Melt
6. The Shithawks – Hood Shake
7. Lost Limbs – Retrouvailles
8. BRITNEY – Bloatswallow
9. Fatalists – Iron Boots
10. The New Fabien Society – Barbarossa

Ensemble Vol.2 Part 3 by BLOC+

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.