Alarm Bells (ex-Dananananaykroyd) have announced their first release. ‘Part One’ will be a limited edition 12" consisting of four songs, and is set to be released on December 20th.

1. Whitemare
2. Speeding Ticket
3. Cycles
4. Cocoons

‘Part One’ can be downloaded now on Bandcamp, and the music video for ‘Cocoons’ can be viewed by clicking read more.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.