Dorset/London metallers Beneath Dead Waves have revealed details of their debut album, ‘Inertia’, which is set to be released on June 30th.

1. Nemacyst
2. Delirium
3. Deliriant
4. Inertia
5. You Were Nothing
6. Imperfect
7. A Life Worth Taking
8. Suppressional

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.