imageCumbria alt/punk band Colt 45 have joined Visible Noise. The trio are set to re-release their ‘Chasing Yesterday and ‘Inside The Triangle’ EP’s together on November 4th. The release will be titled ‘Coughing Up Confessions’.

1. Think For Yourself – Question Authority
2. Everybody Will Let You Down
3. Happiness Is A Dying Art
4. I’m Drowning Not Waving
5. Brick Wall
6. Chasing Yesterday
7. Shit Happens
8. In These Dreams (I’ll Live And Die)
9. These Unspoken Arguments
10. Six Months In Chino

The video for ‘Happiness Is A Dying Art’ can be viewed after the jump.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.