London metal punk band Fuckshovel have announced they will release their début  album, ‘This Is What We Are’ on 18th February 2013.

1. Germs Of Empire
2. The Antidote
3. Long Time Dead
4. Black; 5. Schizophonic
6. Vegas Nerve
7. All You Got
8. Auslander
9. Skull and Bones
10. 2500 Days
11. Portia’s Box

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.