imageDorset doom metallers Electric Wizard recently released their new song ‘I Am Nothing’.

The song is taken from their upcoming new eighth album, ‘Time to Die’, due for release on the 30th September on Spinefarm Records. The LP was produced by Oborn at Toe Rag Studios in East London, with Chris Fielding adding the finishing touches at Skyhammer Studio in Cheshire.

Click read more to listen to the new song.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.