Having confirmed its title last month, Sheffield based post-rock quartet Gilmore Trail have now revealed full details about their new album. ‘The Floating World’ will be released on 18th May through Chasmata Records. The quartet will be playing an album launch show at Sheffield Corporation on Saturday 16th May.

1. Memories of Redfern
2. Waveless Shore
3. Ballard Down
4. Shallows
5. Floating World
6. Shifting Sands
7. Origins
8. Dusk

To coincide with the announcement, the band have also premiered the video for ‘Memories of Redfern’.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.