Yorkshire-based singer/songwriter Helen Chambers has announced her new album, ‘Penny Arcade’ will be released through Specialist Subject Records.

1. Little Demons
2. Embers
3. Paper and Glue
4. Kiss the Floorboards
5. Little Black Birds
6. Caravan
7. One Day One Night
8. Banners
9. Veronica Pearl
10. Steven Patrick

A preview of the album, ‘Embers’ can streamed by clicking read more.

Penny Arcade by Helen Chambers

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.