illuminati hotties Teams Up with Cavetown to Launch New Album (‘POWER’)

illuminati hotties
Photo Credit: Shervin Lainez

illuminati hotties (AKA Sarah Tudzin) has revealed she will be releasing her new album, ‘POWER’, on August 23rd via Hopeless Records.

To mark the announcement, she’s collaborated with Oxford singer-songwriter Cavetown on a track called ‘Didn’t’. Together, they’ve created a short yet favourable slice of power-pop with Weezer-esque guitars and an addictive chorus.

The return of illuminati hotties comes off the back of Tudzin being involved in the Grammy Award-winning record from boygenius earlier this year. As an in-demand producer and engineer, Sarah has also recently worked with Speedy Ortiz, Cloud Nothings, and The Armed.

‘POWER’ is illuminati hotties fourth album, following 2012’s ‘Let Me Do One More’ and is described as Tudzin’s “strongest and perhaps deepest set of songs“. It also includes the previous single – ‘Can’t Be Still’.

1. Can’t Be Still
2. I Would like, Still Love You
3. Throw (Life Raft)
4. Rot
5. Falling In Love With Somebody Better
6. The L
7. Sleeping In
8. Didn’t (feat. Cavetown)
9. You Are Not Who You Were
10. What’s The Fuzz
11. YSL
12. Power
13. Everything Changes


This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.