Itch has revealed details of his debut album, ‘The Deep End’ which will be released on March 24th via Red Bull Records.

1. Life Is Poetry
2. Sun Goes Down
3. Homeless Romantic feat. Adam Lazarra
4. Laugh feat. Matisyahu
5. Like I’m Drugs feat. Dani Artaud
6. Another Man feat. Megan Joy
7. Bottom Of The Glass feat. Roger Manganelli
8. Not My Revolution feat. BC Jean
9. The Deep End
10. Children Of The Revolution
11. Best Shot
12. Ricochet

Itch will also be touring with Dan Le Sac VS Scroobius Pip soon.

19th Manchester Academy 2 *sold out*
20th Edinburgh Liquid Room
21st Glasgow Arches
22nd Newcastle Academy 2
23rd Sheffield Plug
24th Leeds Stylus
25th Birmingham Institute
27th Cardiff Solus
28th Exeter Lemon Grove
30th Oxford Academy
1st Norwich Waterfront
2nd Hull Union
3rd London KOKO
4th London KOKO *sold out*
5th Cambridge Junction
6th Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms *sold out*
7th Bristol Anson Rooms
8th Bedford Corn Exchange

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.