Following on from recently joining Pure Noise Records, Landscapes have revealed details of the forthcoming re-release of ‘Life Gone Wrong’.

1. Cemetery
2. No Love
3. D.R.E.A.M
4. Disdain
5. Providence
6. The Coming of Age
7. Forgiveness
8. Epilogy
9. Paradox
10. Providence LIVE
11. Epilogy LIVE

The album will be released on 2nd September shortly before the band tour with The Amity Affliction and In Hearts Wake.

8th Southampton The Cellar 
9th Manchester Academy 3 
10th Leeds Cockpit 
11th Glasgow Cathouse 
12th Newcastle Academy2 
13th Cardiff CF10, University 
14th London Underworld 
15th Birmingham O2 Academy3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.