Belfast native Callum Cairns aka Little Rivers is set to release a self-titled EP next week via Old Fang.

1. Beech
2. Cold Inside My Bones
3. I Have Lost No Sleep
4. Hold Me
5. Fill Me Full Of Truth
6. Hold On (Live Session)

A free download of a track called ‘I Have Lost No Sleep’ can be found here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.