Neck Deep have they announced they will be re-releasing their ‘Rain In July / A History Of Bad Decisions’ via Hopeless Records on June 17th.

The album is a remixed and remastered combination of the band’s first two EPs, ‘Rain In July’ (2012) and ‘A History Of Bad Decisions’ (2013).

1. Kick It
2. Silver Lining
3. What Did You Expect?
4. Over and Over
5. A Part Of Me (feat. Laura Whiteside)
6. I Couldn’t Wait To Leave 6 Months Ago
7. All Hype, No Heart
8. Up In Smoke
9. Tables Turned
10. Head To The Ground

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.