Sonic Boom Six have announced ‘Keep On Believing’, which will be released as a download only single on January 14th, through Xtra Mile Recordings.

Sonic Boom Six will be touring the UK supporting The Blackout alongside Proxies.

18 – Bridgend Hobo’s 
20 – Glasgow King Tuts Wah
21 – Newcastle 02 Academy
22 – Edinburgh HMV Liquid Rooms
23 – Birmingham HMV Instiute
25 – London Electric Ballroom
26 – Manchester HMV Ritz

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.