The new music video for ‘Our Courage, Our Cancer’ from While She Sleeps can be viewed by clicking read more.

This Is The Six’ which is available now through Search And Destroy.

While She Sleeps will begin a UK tour later this month. Support comes from Bleed From Witihn, Crossfaith and Polar.

26 Birmingham – The Library
27 Manchester – Club Academy
28 Sheffield – Corporation
29 Glasgow – The Garage
30 Newcastle – O2 Academy
02 Nottingham – Rescue Rooms
03 Bristol – The Fleece
04 Portsmouth – Wedgewood Rooms
05 London – Electric Ballroom

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.