Sydney, Australia’s Northlane will mark their UK debut on October 7th with the release of their new albumSingularity’ through UNFD.

1. Genesis
2. Scarab
3. Windbreaker
4. Worldeater
5. Quantum Flux
6. Dream Awake
7. The Calling
8. Masquerade
9. Singularity
10. Aspire

The video for ‘Quantum Flux’ can be viewed by clicking read more.

In addition Northlane will be part of the Impericon Never Say Die UK tour in October, which features Emmure, CarniflexI Killed The Prom Queen,Betraying The MartyrsHundredth, and Rise Of The Northstar.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.