Montreal’s Oh No! Yoko have joined Alcopop Records and will release their new EP ‘Sorrow’ on November 19th.

Their latest single, ‘Mimi Ashi’ is available now and can be streamed/downloaded by clicking read more below.

09 London – The Blackheart
10 Wakefield – The Hop
11 York – Stereo
12 Dundee – The Beat Generator
13 Doncaster – The Leopard
14 Cardiff – Gwdihw

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.