Essex pop-rockers Reachback have revealed their debut album, ‘Adventureland’ will be released in early June through Spectra Records.

1. No Place Like Home
2. Saviour
3. Slam Dunk The Punk
4. Fairytale
5. Brave
6. Get Up
7. Take My Hand
8. Pretty Slick
9. Custom Faded
10. Forever Young

The first single from the album, ‘Saviour’, will be released in 15th April.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.