Rob Lynch has set a release date for his debut album, as well as announcing a headline UK tour and premiering a new video.

The album is titled ‘All These Nights In Bars Will Somehow Save My Soul’ will be released on 22nd September through Xtra Mile Recordings.

He will support the release of the album with a lengthy headline tour. Whilst a new song, ‘Feeling Good’ can be heard by clicking read more.

09 Cambridge, The Portland Arms
10 Norwich, Owl Sanctuary
11 Liverpool, Maguire’s Pizza Bar
14 Bristol, The Old Bookshop
15 Plymouth, Tiki Bar & Diner – No Presale
21 Kingston, Banquet Records – Instore
22 London, The Monarch – Free Entry
24 Cardiff, Undertone
25 Stoke, Sugarmill
26 Derby, Victoria Inn
27 Dundee, Kage – No pre-sale
28 Glasgow, King Tuts Bar Free Entry
30 Newcastle, Think Tank
01 Leeds, Cockpit 3
02 Manchester, Gullivers
03 Guildford, The Boileroom
04 Brighton, The Hope

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.