South London Hardcore band Rough Hands have confirmed they will release a new 7" EP titled ‘Nothing’s Changed’ on Holy Roar Records on June 23rd.

1. Mind In Pieces
2. –
3. Nothing’s Changed
4. Selfish Misery
5. Conscientia

The EP can be streamed in its entirety after the jump below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.