Essex Post-Hardcore combo Shouting Signals are set to release their début EP, ‘Stand Your Ground’ on April 1st.

1. Never Run Away
2. Breathe In, Breathe Out
3. One Forty
4. All My Answers
5. The Penitence

The music video forThe Penitence’ can be viewed by clicking read more.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.