‘We Are All Mad Here’ is Six Impossible Things’ debut full-length album and is released on today on Tanzan Music Records and produced by Mario Percudani (Hungryheart, Smokey Fingers).

The acoustic emo duo’s debut features 11 new songs, all maintaining the same simple structures they had when they were written. The sound is pushed through strings and pianos arrangements, electric guitars, drums, and West Coast sounding harmonies. The album switches between acoustic atmospheres and proper punk rock moments without abandoning the constant dreamy lyrics that characterises this work.

01. I Don’t Know
02. Our Own World
03. Why The World Has Gone Mad?
04. The Right Way
05. Memory
06. Nightmare
07. Smiles
08. Words
09. Miss You
10. Hopeless
11. Children Forever

For Fans Of: This Wild Life, Deaf Havana and Paramore.

Six Impossible Things links: Facebook|Bandcamp

This article is a sponsored post.

Futher details about advertising on Already Heard can be found here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.