The Computers have released their new music video for ‘Disco Sucks’ and can be viewed here.

‘Disco Sucks’ is released on February 4th and is preceded by a free UK tour starting this week. 

21 London The Lexington
23 Manchester Roadhouse
24 Glasgow Bar Bloc
25 Birmingham The Sunflower Lounge
26 Bristol The Mother’s Ruin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.