Essex garage punk rockers The Dropper’s Neck have unveiled their debut album, ‘Second Coming’ will be released on 29th July.

1. Second Coming
2. Darker Waters
3. Abrasive
4. Three Little Pigs
5. I Am The Law
6. Sir Sibilance
7. Second Coming (part 2)
8. My Lime Tree
9. Save Me From Myself

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.