Northern Alternative rock trio The TripDown Project are set to release their debut album ‘Post Modern Delay’ through Holier Than Thou Records on Monday 9th June.

1. My Condition
2. Body Hammer
3. Hiding From My Past
4. The Great Kill
5. Drop Down
6. Consider It Done
7. Chain Gang
8. Heavy Motion
9. Shimmer
10. Nothing But Envy
11. Combat Nation

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.