Wounds have announced they will release a new album titled ‘Die Young’ on 28th January via In At The Deep End Records.

It is the bands first release since guitarist James Coogan recovered from a near-death experience after he from a fourth floor balcony in a freak accident.

1. Killing Spree
2. Trouble For The Sake Of It
3. Dead Dead Fucking Dead
4. No Future
5. Choke
6. Bombs
7. Desperate Times
8. The Pile
9. Binge
10. Dead Road

The video for ‘No Future’ can be viewed by clicking read more.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.