Death Cab For Cutie’s Ben Gibbard Announces UK/EU Solo Album Release + New Song Posted

Death Cab For Cutie‘s Benjamin Gibbard has confirmed the UK/European release of his debut solo record, ‘Former Lives’ will take place on November 12th via City Slang.

The first track from the album, ‘Teardrop Windows’ can be streamed by clicking read more.

UK tour dates are to be announced soon.

1. Shepherd’s Bush Lullaby
2. Dream Song
3. Teardrop Windows
4. Bigger Than Love
5. Lily
6. Something’s Rattling (Cowpoke)
7. Duncan, Where Have You Gone?
8. Oh, Woe
9. A Hard One To Know
10. Lady Adelaide
11. Broken Yolk In Western Sky
12. I’m Building A Fire


This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.