Lost Atlanta Detail New EP and UK Tour Dates

Manchester up-and-comers Lost Atlanta have revealed details of their second EP. The five-track release will be called ‘Alive’ and will be released on October 9th.

1. Alive
2. Distractions (featuring Charlie Holmes)
3. Into the Grey (featuring Tim Henson, Polyphia)
4. Losing Sight
5. These Words

The video for ‘Into the Gray’ can be viewed below. The promising track shows Lost Atlanta dynamic and energetic brand of post-hardcore.

You can get a preview of ‘Alive’ when Lost Atlanta head out on a UK tour with Breathe in the Silence in September.

6 Tech Noir, Stoke
7 The Crown, Merthyr Tydfil
8 The Snooty Fox, Wakefield
9 Opium, Edinburgh
10 Buskers Bar, Dundee
11 Frog & Nightgown, Worksop
12 – Butserfest, Hampshire


This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.