Northcote Plans September Album Release and UK Shows

Canadian singer-songwriter Northcote (Matt Goud) will make his return on September 25th with the release of ‘Hope Is Made Of Steel’ through Xtra Mile Recordings.

Recorded whilst touring with the likes of The Gaslight Anthem, Chuck Ragan, Dave Hause and Twin Folks, ‘Hope Is Made Of Steel’ promises to a rich and earnest account of Goud’s travels.

1. This Is Our Time
2. Bitter End
3. Small Town Dreams
4. Hope Is Made Of Steel
5. Leaving Wyoming
6. You Could Never Let Me Down
7. Bracelet
8. Stronger Than You Know
9. Just Kids
10. Your Rock and Roll

Northcote will be playing a handful of UK shows ahead of the release of ‘Hope Is Made Of Steel’.

02 Old Blue Last, London
03 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds
04 Soup Kitchen, Manchester
05 Bodega, Nottingham


This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.