New Muse Album Track Listing (‘The 2nd Law’)

Muse have announced the track listing for their new album ‘The 2nd Law.’

1) Supremacy
2) Madness
3) Panic Station
4) Prelude
5) Survival
6) Follow Me
7) Animals
8) Explorers
9) Big Freeze
10) Save Me
11) Liquid State
12) The 2nd Law: Unsustainable
13) The 2nd Law: Isolated System


This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.