Photo Credit: Dan Monick

Remember when we said September is stupidly busy for new releases? Well if you thought last Friday left you spoilt for choice, then you’re probably going to be overwhelmed with what is on offer today.

For starters, Thrice, Good Charlotte, Fatherson, and We Were Promised Jetpacks all return with new full-lengths, as do Canadian rockers The Dirty Nil.

While Arcane Roots bow out with a final EP – ‘Landslide’. Limerick musician Anna’s Anchor delivers a deeply personal record with his second full-length –  ‘Everybody’s Welcome’. And the heavily hyped goth-pop group, Pale Waves deliver their debut album.

In addition to all that, there are new releases from VennartPetrol GirlsSuper AmericanFizzy BloodJuiceboxxxDeicideMonster TruckGoodfella and more.

Follow us on Spotify for more playlists.

Thrice – Palms (★★★★.5 Review)
Good Charlotte – Generation Rx (★★★.5 Review)
Fatherson – Sum Of All Your Parts (★★★.5 Review)
Arcane Roots – Landslide EP (★★.5 Review)
The Dirty Nil – Master Volume (★★★★.5 Review/Interview/Stream)
We Were Promised Jetpacks – The More I Sleep, The Less I Dream (★★★★.5 Review/Stream)
Pale Waves – My Mind Makes Noises
Vennart – To Cure A Blizzard Upon A Plastic Sea
Petrol Girls – The Future Is Dark EP (★★★★ Review)
Anna’s Anchor – Everybody’s Welcome (★★★★ Review/Guest Blog)
Super American – Tequila Sunrise (Stream)
Fizzy Blood – Pink Magic EP (★★★ Review)
Goodfella – We’re All Attached To Something EP (EP Premiere)
Emma Ruth Rundle – On Dark Horses
Cane Hill – Live From The Bible Belt
Monster Truck – True Rockers
Juiceboxxx – Never Surrender Forever EP
Deicide – Overtures Of Blasphemy
Bosse-de-Nage – Further Still
Spirit of the Beehive – Hypnic Jerks
Everyone and Anyone – Anything Worth Having EP (“Influences” feature/Stream)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.