With the farce that is Brexit seemingly neverending, it’s a good job there’s a whole heap of new releases to distract you over the coming days.

March ends with a handful of notable releases including new albums from The Maine, Whitechapel, Devin Townsend and I Prevail. There’s also ‘NEST’, the outstanding second album from Belgian trio Brutus.

Elsewhere, Blink-182’s Mark Hoppus and All Time Low’s Alex Gaskarth come together to release the debut EP from their new project – Simple Creatures. For those wanting something a bit gloomy, look no further than ‘Social Hazard’, the new EP from Glasgow’s Lotus Eater. And if you’re looking for a tale of hopefulness, check out the new album from Free ThrowWhat’s Past Is Prologue’.

There are also new releases from Rarity, Laura Stevenson, The Alchemy, High Rise, Lee McKinney, and Bad Luck.

Follow us on Spotify for more playlists.

The Maine – You Are Ok (★★★.5 Review)
Whitechapel – The Valley (★★★.5 Review)
Free Throw – What’s Past Is Prologue (★★★.5 Review)
Brutus – NEST (★★★★★ Review)
Simple Creatures – Strange Love EP (★★★ Review)
I Prevail – Trauma (★★ Review)
Devin Townsend – Empath
Lotus Eater – Social Hazard EP (★★★★ Review)
LAGS – SOON (★★★★ Review)
Laura Stevenson – The Big Freeze
Forever Still – Breathe In Colours (★★★ Review)
Carcer City – Silent War EP
Rarity – The Longest Lonesome
Hands Off Gretel – I Want The World
High Rise – Endeavours EP
The Alchemy – Chemical Daydream (★★★★ Review/Song Premiere/Stream)
Lee McKinney – Infinite Mind
Bad Luck. – Drug Phase (Stream)
Colt48 – Negatives EP (★★.5 Review)
Para Alta – Greatest Hits 2016-2019
Arrival of Autumn – Harbinger
Nightmarathons – Missing Parts
Anxious Hands – Dissociate
Wet Dreams – Wet Dreams

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.