#Newish Music Playlist Update (24/12/2023)

It’s Christmas Eve, so as a small offering here’s a round-up of recent additions to the #NewishMusic Playlist.

Amongst the 40 new tracks there are new tracks from Sum 41Twin AtlanticKid Kapichi, Hands Like HousesNovelistsBlackGold (with Hyro The Hero).

While Taking Back Sunday share a remix of ‘152’ album highlight, ‘S’old’ and The Dangerous Summer put their spin on Miley Cyrus’ ‘We Can’t Stop’.

On the heavier side of things, there are new tracks from Ihsahn, State of YouAny Given Day, VENUESEnterprise Earth, and Alleviate.

Here’s the full list of additions:

Sum 41 – ‘Rise Up’
Taking Back Sunday – ‘S’old’ (152 Remix)
The Dangerous Summer – ‘We Can’t Stop’
Twin Atlantic – ‘Asleep’
Kid Kapichi – ‘999’
Softcult – ‘Heaven’
Hands Like Houses – ‘Heaven’
Novelists – ‘Mourning The Dawn’
BLACKGOLD and Hyro The Hero – ‘Old School Sound’
Ihsahn – ‘Twice Born’
Ghost Atlas – ‘Seeker (Stretch The Night)’ / ‘In The House Of Leaves’
State Of You – ‘The New Depression’
Any Given Day – ‘Come Whatever May’
The Lonely Surf – ‘Happiness’
VENUES – ‘Radiate Me’
Exit Eden – ‘Separate Ways’
Enterprise Earth – ‘Casket of Rust’
Evergrey – ‘Call Out The Dark’
Alleviate – ‘Better’
Floya – ‘Drift’
Save Ferris – ‘Xmas Blue’
The Intersphere – ‘All We Need’
Seek Harbour – ‘Skin vs Chrome’
Blackout Problems – ‘Funeral’
Waterlines – ‘Pretty Green Eyes / Elysium’
Escuela Grind – ‘Meat Magnet’
FreeHowling – ‘P.N.A’
Blowfuse – ‘Move On’
Discoveries – ‘Spineless’
Brand of Sacrifice – ‘Purge’
Beyond the Black – ‘Wide Awake’


This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.