#NewishMusic Playlist Update (07/10/2023)

NewishMusic blink182

It’s the weekend, so that means there’s a big ol’ update to our #NewishMusic Playlist.

Today’s update sees close to forty tracks being added, joining this past Thursday’s update which saw almost thirty songs being added.

Amongst the new tracks added this week, there is:

Here’s the full list of the new tracks added:

blink-182 – ‘Dance With Me’
Mike Shinoda – ‘Already Over’
Avenged Sevenfold – ‘We Love You Moar’ (feat. Pussy Riot)
Cancer Bats – ‘Weird Punx’
Lamb of God – ‘Evidence’
Boys Like Girls – ‘The Outside (Outsider’s Version) ft. 3OH!3, State Champs, The Summer Set, and The Ready Set
Being As An Ocean – ‘Swallowed By The Earth’
I Don’t Know How But They Found Me – ‘WHAT LOVE?’
Atreyu – ‘(i)’
HEALTH – ‘Children of Sorrow’ / ‘Sicko’
Belmont – ‘SSX Trickmont’
Tropic Gold – ‘Maniac’
Bokassa – ‘All Out Of Dreams’
LØLØ – ‘faceplant’
Sophie Lloyd – ‘Imposter Syndrome (Feat. Lizzy Hale)’
Harpy – ‘Inside Out’
High Regard – ‘Surrounding’
Dreamwell – ‘All Towers Drawn In The Equatorial Room’ (ft. Nick Holland)
Church Girls – ‘Fall Apart’
Call Me Amour – ‘Girl on the Wall’
The Cadillac Three – ‘Comin’ Down From You’
Blackberry Smoke – ‘Little Bit Crazy’
Arguer – ‘Worms’
Break Fifty – ‘Second Skin’
Venues – ‘Oblivion’
City Dog – ‘A Circus’
Forecast – ‘Naked’
HAWXX – ‘Reckless’
Virta – ‘Aelita’
Already Dead – ‘Landlord’
Adharma – ‘Porcelain’
Hungry – ‘On Sight’
Capital Theatre – ‘Exactly What You Want’
Whitehall – ‘Lost and Found’
ALLUVIAL – ‘Fogbelt’
Jaw The Shark – ‘Silver Sun’

If you think I’ve missed something or have a new album/EP/song to tell us about, tell us about it here.


This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.